News

Team Infinity
Team Infinity
We are ready, for the Preproduction Nightflight Show 🤘#teaminfinitynightshowevents
Team Infinity
Team Infinity
Watch it live: CARF-Models P-47 Thunderbolt flown by Thomas Naumann at Horizon Airmeet Live!
Team Infinity
CARF-Models
Watch it live: CARF-Models P-47 Thunderbolt flown by Thomas Naumann at Horizon Airmeet Live!
Team Infinity
Team Infinity
Watch it tomorrow 😎
Team Infinity
CARF-Models
Countdown... Airmeet Live! Markus Rummer shows off the CARF-Models SU-30 like nobody has seen before....

Watch it live: www.carf-models.com
6.10 pm Germany / 11.10 pm Thailand
1.10 am Japan / 12.10 pm USA Eastern
Team Infinity
Team Infinity
Der Countdown läuft zum 1. AIRMEET LIVE. Wir sind dabei! Schaltet ein, Samstag 15. August ab 12:00 Uhr.

https://youtu.be/0wSyHKaVdkI

#Airmeet #horizonhobby #carfmodels #seiddabei #TeamInfinity
Team Infinity
Horizon Hobby - AIRMEET Live - 15.08.2020
HORIZON HOBBY - AIRMEET Live Am 15.08 bringen wir das AIRMEET zu Euch nach Hause - kostenlos und kontaktfrei, versprochen! Freut euch auf über 50 Piloten und...
youtube.com
Team Infinity
Team Infinity
CARF-Models AT-6 with Night Flight equipment built and flown by Nico Kapraun.
Team Infinity
CARF AT 6 FinalShowVideo
CARF-Models AT-6 with Night Flight equipment built and flown by Nico Kapraun.
youtube.com